Kontakt

Snellman Sverige AB

Svarvarvägen 4 B (Besöksadress)
SE-132 38 SALTSJÖ-BOO

Box 194 (Postadress)
SE-132 26 SALTSJÖ-BOO

Telefon +46 (0) 8 747 1440
Email: info@carolineskok.se

Försäljningsdirektör
Peter Oord
Tel: 070-378 24 86
peter.oord@carolineskok.se

Kategorichef / Marknadschef
Pernilla Enocsson
Tel: 0722-502  673
pernilla.enocsson@carolineskok.se

Kvalitetskoordinator
Suzan Hellström

Tel 073-955 50 53
suzan.hellstrom@carolineskok.se

Ekonomi/HR
Linda Swahn  
Tel 0700-59 66 44 / 08-747 14 42
ekonomi@carolineskok.se

Inköpschef
Mikael Nilsson 
Tel 070-795 40 08
mikael.nilsson@carolineskok.se

Produktionschef
Richard Kovacs

Tel 072-306 75 30
richard.kovacs@carolineskok.se

INNESÄLJ & ORDER

Sussi Stojkovic
Tel: 08-747 14 40
info@carolineskok.se

Charlotte Östman
Tel: 08-747 14 40
info@carolineskok.se

DISTRIKTSANSVARIG

Angelica Fridolf
Skåne/Halland södra/Kronoberg/Blekinge/Kalmar
Tel: 070-722 03 07
angelica.fridolf@carolineskok.se

Bertil Pettersson
Västra Götaland/Jönköping/Halland norra
Tel: 070-796 08 38
bertil.pettersson@carolineskok.se

Sabrina Al-Salim
Stockholm södra/Södermanland/Gotland
Tel: 070-409 13 58
sabrina.al-salim@carolineskok.se

Susanne Nilsson 
Stockholm norra/Uppsala/Gävleborg
Tel: 073-639 6775
susanne.nilsson@carolineskok.se

Johan Widestrand
Örebro/Värmland /Östergötaland
Tel: 070-716 78 06
johan.widestrand@carolineskok.se

SÄLJSAMARBETE MED SÄLJGRUPPEN

Alexander Båsk
Medelpad, Södra Ångermanland
Tel: 070–380 13 21
alexander@saljgruppen.com

Lars Sunnfors
Jämtland & Norra Hälsingland
Tel: 070–687 50 09
lars@saljgruppen.com

Filip Carlsson
Jämtland & Härjedalen
Tel: 070–311 26 42
filip@saljgruppen.com

Anna Åkerlund
Norra Ångermanland & Västerbotten
Tel: 070–555 09 86
anna@saljgruppen.com

Lena  Omma
Norrbotten
Tel: 070–391 88 59
lena@saljgruppen.com

MR PANINI

Mr Panini Kundservice
08-747 14 40

kundservice@mrpanini.se

Operativ Landschef
Mr Panini Sverige
Peter Oord
Mobil: 070-378 24 86
peter.oord@carolineskok.se.se
www.mrpanini.se