Kontakt

    Snellman Sverige AB

    Svarvarvägen 4 B (Besök/Leveransadress)
    SE-132 38 SALTSJÖ-BOO

    Box 194 (Post/fakturaadress)
    SE-132 26 SALTSJÖ-BOO

    Org nr: 556629-9763

    Bankgiro: 5481-8364

    Telefon +46 (0) 8 747 1440
    Email: info@carolineskok.se

    VD
    Peter Oord
    Tel: 070-378 24 86
    peter.oord@carolineskok.se

    Kategorichef / Marknadschef
    Pernilla Enocsson
    Tel: 0722-502  673
    pernilla.enocsson@carolineskok.se

    Kvalitetskoordinator
    Amanda Ytterskog

    Tel 073-955 50 53
    amanda.ytterskog@carolineskok.se

    Ekonomi/HR
    Linda Sjöström  
    Tel 0700-59 66 44 / 08-747 14 42
    ekonomi@carolineskok.se

    Inköpschef
    Mikael Nilsson 
    Tel 070-795 40 08
    mikael.nilsson@carolineskok.se

    Produktionschef
    Richard Kovacs

    Tel 072-306 75 30
    richard.kovacs@carolineskok.se

    INNESÄLJ & ORDER

    Sussi Stojkovic
    Tel: 08-747 14 40
    info@carolineskok.se

    Charlotte Östman
    Tel: 08-747 14 40
    info@carolineskok.se

    DISTRIKTSANSVARIG

    Angelica Fridolf
    Skåne/Halland södra/Kronoberg/Blekinge/Kalmar
    Tel: 070-722 03 07
    angelica.fridolf@carolineskok.se

    Obesatt tjänst
    Västra Götaland/Jönköping/Halland norra
    Tel: 08-747 14 40
    info@carolineskok.se

    Sabrina Al-Salim
    Stockholm södra/Södermanland/Gotland
    Tel: 070-409 13 58
    sabrina.al-salim@carolineskok.se

    Susanne Nilsson 
    Stockholm norra/Uppsala/Gävleborg
    Tel: 073-639 6775
    susanne.nilsson@carolineskok.se

    Johan Widestrand
    Örebro/Värmland /Östergötaland
    Tel: 070-716 78 06
    johan.widestrand@carolineskok.se

    SÄLJSAMARBETE MED SÄLJGRUPPEN

    Alexander Båsk
    Medelpad, Södra Ångermanland
    Tel: 070–380 13 21
    alexander@saljgruppen.com

    Lars Sunnfors
    Jämtland & Norra Hälsingland
    Tel: 070–687 50 09
    lars@saljgruppen.com

    Filip Carlsson
    Jämtland & Härjedalen
    Tel: 070–311 26 42
    filip@saljgruppen.com

    Anna Åkerlund
    Norra Ångermanland & Västerbotten
    Tel: 070–555 09 86
    anna@saljgruppen.com

    Mathias Thyni 
    Norrbotten
    Tel: 070–391 88 59
    mathias@saljgruppen.com

    MR PANINI

    Mr Panini Kundservice
    08-747 14 40

    kundservice@mrpanini.se

    Operativ Landschef
    Mr Panini Sverige
    Peter Oord
    Mobil: 070-378 24 86
    peter.oord@carolineskok.se.se
    www.mrpanini.se