Kontakt

Carolines Kök AB

Svarvarvägen 4 B (Besöksadress)
SE-132 38 SALTSJÖ-BOO

Box 194 (Postadress)
SE-132 26 SALTSJÖ-BOO

Telefon +46 (0) 8 747 1440
Email: info@carolineskok.se

VD
Cecilia Arneving
Tel: 070-090 0337
cecilia.arneving@carolineskok.se

Försäljningschef
Tor Enander
Tel: 070-141 49 79
tor.enander@carolineskok.se

Kategorichef / Marknadschef
Pernilla Enocsson

Tel 0722-502673
pernilla.enocsson@carolineskok.se

Kvalitetskoordinator
Åsa Marten
Tel 0739-555 053
asa.marten@carolineskok.se

Ekonomi/HR
Linda Swahn  
Tel 0700-59 66 44 / 08-747 14 42
ekonomi@carolineskok.se

Produktionschef
Peter Kovacs

Tel 073-600 36 94
peter.kovacs@carolineskok.se

INNESÄLJ & ORDER

Susanne Jonsson
Tel: 08-747 14 40
info@carolineskok.se

Sussi Stojkovic
Tel: 08-747 14 40
info@carolineskok.se

Charlotte Östman
Tel: 08-747 14 40
info@carolineskok.se

UTESÄLJ

Angelica Fridolf
Malmö/Sydsverige
Tel: 070-722 03 07
angelica.fridolf@carolineskok.se

Åsa Karlsson
Göteborg/Västkusten
Tel: 070-796 08 38
asa.karlsson@carolineskok.se

Sandra Sandell
Södra Stockholm/Linköping/Norrköping
Tel: 070-795 40 08
sandra.sandell@carolineskok.se

Jan Eriksson
Stor-Stockholm
Tel: 070-561 73 46
jan.eriksson@carolineskok.se

Johan Widestrand
Mälardalen
Tel: 070-716 78 06
johan.widestrand@carolineskok.se

SÄLJSAMARBETE MED SÄLJGRUPPEN

Alexander Båsk
Medelpad, Södra Ångermanland
Tel: 070–380 13 21
alexander@saljgruppen.com

Lennart Johansson
Jämtland & Norra Hälsingland
Tel: 070–385 98 22
lennart@saljgruppen.com

Filip Carlsson
Jämtland & Härjedalen
Tel: 070–311 26 42
filip@saljgruppen.com

Anna Åkerlund
Norra Ångermanland & Västerbotten
Tel: 070–555 09 86
anna@saljgruppen.com

Andreas Stenberg
Norrbotten
Tel: 070–391 88 59
andreas@saljgruppen.com

MR PANINI

Mr Panini Kundservice
08-747 17 05
076 832 98 88
kundservice@mrpanini.se

Operativ Landschef
Mr Panini Sverige
Mats Eriksson
Mobil: 073-330 11 07
mats.eriksson@mrpanini.se
www.mrpanini.se